Against All Logic (Nicolas Jaar) Announces Album, Shares New Song With FKA twigs: Listen

Music, News

Nicolas Jaar is gearing up to share a ton of new music as Against All Logic. A new album, 2017 – 2019, is out next Friday (February 7), via Other People—check out the tracklist below. In the meantime, he’s released a new mix and a collaboration with FKA twigs and Estado Unido. “Alucinao” leads a standalone two-track EP alongside the Lydia Lunch collab “Illusions of Shameless Abundance.” Check out the EP and the mix (which debuted this week on NTS) below.

2017 – 2019 follows Jaar’s Against All Logic debut, 2012 – 2017. Last year, Nicolas Jaar contributed to FKA twigs’ MAGDALENE. He released the studio album Sirens in 2016.

2017 – 2019:

01 Fantasy
02 If Loving You Is Wrong
03 With an Addict
04 If You Can’t Do It Good, Do It Hard [ft. Lydia Lunch]
05 Alarm
06 Deeeeeeefers
07 Faith
08 Penny
09 You (Forever)

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Um, Did Travis Barker Cut Kourtney Kardashian’s Hair? See Her Photo
Dua Lipa “Horrified” at DaBaby’s Homophobic Comments at Rolling Loud Miami
Rihanna Literally Embodied Hot Girl Summer in an Open Flame Top and Hot Pants on A$AP Rocky Date
Skepta Announces All In EP Featuring Kid Cudi and J Balvin
American Underdog Behind the Scenes – From Dream to The Big Screen (2021) | Movieclips Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *