Westside Gunn Details New Album Flygod Is an Awesome God II

Music, News

Buffalo rapper Westside Gunn has revealed the tracklist for his next album Flygod Is an Awesome God II, which comes out this Friday (July 3) via Griselda Records. Featured on the album are Griselda’s Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine, as well as frequent collaborators like Keisha Plum, Boldy James, and Daringer. Check out the tracklist and album cover below.

Flygod Is an Awesome God II is Westside Gunn’s follow-up to April 2020’s Pray for Paris and sequel to July 2019’s Flygod Is an Awesome God.

Flygod Is an Awesome God II:

01 Praise God Intro [ft. A.A. Rashid] | (prod. Daringer)
02 Michael Irvin (prod. Conductor Williams)
03 Jose Canseco [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Street Runner and Tarik Azzouz)
04 One More Hit [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Denny Laflare)
05 Sadhu Interlude 1 (prod. Sadhugold)
06 Lil Cease [ft. Armani Caeser] | (prod. JR Swiftz)
07 FCK the Police
08 Buffs vs. Wires [ft. Benny the Butcher and Boldy James] | (prod. Daringer)
09 Minister Maino Skit
10 Bubba Chuck [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. DJ Shay)
11 Sadhu Interlude 2 (prod. Sadhugold)
12 Drive By Love [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Chuck Inglish)
13 Rebirth [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Conductor Williams)
14 Steve Behr [ft. Rome Streetz] | (prod. Sadhugold)

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sarah Hyland and Wells Adams Celebrate What Would’ve Been Their Wedding Day
MTV VMAs 2020 Moved From Barclays Center
FBG Duck, Chicago Rapper, Dead at 26
Other Music Documentary Gets Digital Release Date
Saweetie Shows Off Her Favorite Sneakers, From Rarest to Sexiest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *