Boys Noize Announces New Album +/-, Shares New Songs: Listen


Boys Noize Announces New Album +/-, Shares New Songs: Listen

“Nude,” featuring Tommy Cash, and “Xpress Yourself” will be included on the Berlin-based producer’s September full-length
Boys Noize
Boys Noize, photo by Shane McCauley

Berlin-based, German-Iraqi artist, DJ, and producer Boys Noize has announced a new album called +/- (pronounced Polarity). The record is out September 24 via the musician’s own BNR imprint. Ahead of the album’s release, Boys Noize has shared two new singles: “Nude” (featuring Tommy Cash) and “Xpress Yourself.” Hear the tracks below.

“The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in,” Boys Noize stated. “When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds.”

In addition to “Nude” and “Xpress Yourself,” Boys Noize’s +/- will include “Girl Crush” (featuring Rico Nasty), “Buchla 100,” “Ride or Die” (featuring Kelsey Lu and Chilly Gonzales), “IU” (featuring Corbin), and “All I Want” (featuring Jake Shears).



Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

So What’s With That Horrifying Bunny in the Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania Pic?
The Republic of Sarah Season 1 Episode 7 Review: Sanctuary
Angelina Jolie And Brad Pitt Have Already Spent A Million Each On Divorce, But Celeb Attorney Explains Why The Money Doesn’t Matter
J.Lo and Ben Affleck Know Exactly What They’re Doing
In Session with Lorraine Bracco at MobMovieCon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *